Welcome :)

Hi there 🙂

image

This is it!!!!!

My name is Selina Teyie. My pals call me Selly,Teyie,Cess…..but my mom calls me Tess 🙂 she says its cute and sophisticated and mothers know best,right?
Im an easy going girl……my temperaments are phlegmatic and melancholy…..love smiling,it makes you look young 🙂
I’m a self-confessed music addict o_O and a singer myself (though not yet confident enough to write my own stuff )  I can’t even begin to imagine what life would be like without movies or cute pets like cats and puppies,lol.
image
Okay,ignore the Monday part and focus on thw cute cat 😀

Africa……oh my beautiful continent,Kenya,my wonderful motherland…..what can I say,Im in love with Africa 🙂  🙂  🙂

I am a bookie…..yeap,I read anything and everything because you can’t have too much knowledge now can you???  I’m a writer myself,though a bit of a beginner,but atleast Im trying,right???

My worst fear in life is to die having not done what I’ve always wanted to do…..travel the world,fulfill my dreams,sing my heart out etc,its a tragedy to die regreting….

Come with me through this journey as I give my perspective of life,love,music,hopes and dreams,facing our fears and living life to the fullest 🙂 🙂 :image

Thats me looking all chummy :p

image
Thats me all serious and stuff 🙂
image

And thats me chilling with my pal 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

26 thoughts on “Welcome :)

  1. Dear Tess, I LOVE YOUR BLOG!!!!!! 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 It’s so sophisticated, beautiful and encouraging 😃😃😃😃😃😃 I’m excited you’re in the blogging community!!! And I love it, keep going!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

