Let’s be brave :)

I had been constantly wanting to try out something new,either alone or with my friends but something had always been getting in my way
image

….fear o_O

What if I fail? What if I don’t like it? What if I get hurt? What if……soooo many what ifs instead of trying it out first. Just putting myself out there and having fun. Not letting fear get the best of me

And limiting my fun…

image

What if I drown??

So I decided to go ahead and try out new stuff. I got to discover a side to myself I’ve never known and maaaan do I love it πŸ™‚Β  πŸ™‚Β  πŸ™‚
I had wanted to start a blog but I was afraid that maybe I wouldn’t get even a single reader but so what???? I did it anyway and Im glad,Im a blogger now yeeeeeey πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ just step outta your comfort zone and do it’
Whatever it is you’ve always wanted to do πŸ™‚

image

My workstation πŸ˜‰

Is it cycling or just a simple bike ride??? (Coz I seriously want a bicycle for my
next
Birthday,hint hint Bae πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Wh

image

Ain't she a beauty???

y not??? You think you’ll look funny on a bike?? Or people will think you’re weird or something??? I say do it anyway,its about your happiness not theirs…

Is it camping you wanna try out?? Coz I really do!! Try it out with your friends. Are you afraid of bears or snakes or…..okay,I’d be scared of snakes too o_OΒ  There are no bears in Africa right?? But imagine the fun you’re missing out on because of your comfort zone…just look for a camping ground that has been declared safe by

the authoritiesa and you’ll be fine πŸ™‚
Bae,are you reimage

ading this??? Lol

Next time your friends go hiking,why not tag alongimage

and have fun?

Or maybe you have been trying out something new but you’re already tired?? If you’re really into what you are doing,you won’t quit that easily. But if you did it because others were doing it,honey just stop before you waste yourself.

Perhaps you decided to start eating right or working out,but your motivation is running out?? Why did you start in the first place?? Did you want those abs that are absolutely(yeap,pun intended) irresistible?? Or that flat tummy so you can rock that crop top you bought three months ago??? Ladies y’all know what I mean

image

ABsolutely!!

Did you used to dance,paint,sing,play a certain instrument or sport and you absolutely loved doing it but now you “can’t ” because maybe your friends think its lame?? Be BRAVE!!!! Be lame then,but atleast you’ll be happy. In anycase,true friends support you no matter what!!!! Go out there and try something new,that way,you’ll have something awesome to tell your future grandkids,lol πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

I’ll tell them I hiked to the very top of Mount Kenya,among other things on my loooong bucket list.

image

Spectacular right????

Im giving myself a specific time limit to achieve this,you can do the sameΒ  πŸ™‚Β  GetΒ  out there and be brave…..you might be amazed with what or who you’ll meet outside of your comfort zone

image

Go make some magic!!

What have you always wanted to try out or are thinking of trying out??? Leave me a comment of this great activity πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Blessed Sunday beautiful people πŸ™‚
Wimage

14 thoughts on “Let’s be brave :)

Leave a Reply

