Proud to be a dreamer :)

image

Dream catcher,from Native Americans

                                                      I am a dreamer 🙂   

image

Yeap,I’m a proud dreamer 🙂 I dream a looot!!!! Any time,anywhere,about almost anything  😀 I’m sure I’m not the only one!!!! This world is full of dreamers just like me. We have big dreams,bigger than anybody can imagine…..we wanna change the world with these dreams of ours 🙂 Some think our dreams are too bizarre,crazy,impossible  o_O but the heck do they now???? We are proud dreamers 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

image

I’m proud to be a dreamer coz dreamers are great…..I mean think about it,all great people were dreamers check out Martin Luther King Jr.,Leonardo Da Vinci,Albert Einstein  😉 😀 (I loooooove history y’all 🙂 🙂 🙂 ) All the great achievements of all time started with a dream,a crazy dream,a dream that would change the world but seemed impossible to reach…..how the hell did man start thinking of flying???? Crazy,right??? 😀 lol

image

I can only imagine if I were the Wright brothers and I told my friends that I wanted to build a plane….they’d call me crazy!!!!!

image

But dreamers never give up on their dreams no matter what the world thinks 🙂 no dream is ever too big or too crazy or bizarre for a dreamer  🙂

image

Dreams make life more happy,more hopeful,more interesting 🙂 If we all just lived life without dreaming of what we’d want our future to be like….life would really   suck,right??? Life itself is short,soooo short that we cannot afford to not dream,to not chase these dreams till we catch them….
       We don’t have an eternity
        to realise our dreams
          only the time we are
             here -Susan L.Taylor
Dreamers are brave and courageous because they dare to dream the big dreams which  others are too afraid to!!!

image

        Dreams come in a size too
         big so we can grow into them
              -Josie Bisset 🙂

image

        The only place where your
         dream becomes impossible
          is in your own thinking
            -Robert H. Schuller.

image

Brave enough to get out of bed every morning and make those dreams come

image

true 🙂

     Don’t say you don’t have  
     enough time. You have exactly
     the same hours in a day given
     to Hellen Keller,Louis Pasteur,
     Michaelangelo,Mother Teresa,
     Leonardo da Vinci,Thomas
     Jefferson and Albert Einstein
        -H.Jackson Brown,jr.
Some of my big dreams are owning my own PR firm and being a big name,kinda like Olivia Pope from Scandal(OMG who else loves this series like me???? man I love that lady,but thats a story for another day 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 ) and I wake up everyday wanting to reach that dream 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 etc

image

Sometimes dreamers get carried away by their dreams and they end up forgetting their present.   Be careful not to forget your now while dreaming of your tomorrow(I just came up with that,future Einstein here,lol) 😀 😀

image

Keep on dreaming dreamers 🙂
Lovely day 🙂
Love Tess,the dreamer 🙂

image

Dreaming 🙂

Posted from WordPress for Android

7 thoughts on “Proud to be a dreamer :)

  1. I EXTREMELY LOVE this post Tess!!! What a way to support the dreamer nation! You’ve super encouraged me love, more in an uncountable number of words 😃😃😃 It’s super exciting to be a dreamer, and more exciting to GO after those dreams. What do you think? 😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

