Happy new year :) :) :)

Heeeeey y’all?? 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

image

Sooo ,happy new year!!!! 🙂

image

I know its almost February and stuff but I still gotta 🙂 Its never too late you know. (Maybe until around January 31st) My last post was like eons ago :/
With the Christmas and new year festivities and coming back to school and exams waat…..its been impossible 😦
But I’m back now,grateful to have made it to 2016,absolutely ready to take on this year’s adventures 🙂

image

Adventure here I come 🙂

I hope y’all are doing awesome too 🙂 🙂 Hope your year started on an awesome note!!! 🙂 I know mine did 🙂 Hope you were surrounded by awesome people as well when the clock struck midnight.
I’m not a superstitious one but it counts really. You cross the year with people who wanna kill your awesomeness and you’re bound to have a crappy year :/

image

This year,try to live to your fullest guys…..cause every year is just a countdown to the end 😦  Scary huh??  But its reality. Too many would have wanted to see this year you know ,just catch a glimpse of it but they couldn’t 😦
   Live guys!!!! LIVE 🙂 🙂 :),but don’t
   forgo the limits….

image

Live a little this year,don’t over do things 🙂
Love a lot,especially show love towards each other 🙂
Be grateful and give thanks 🙂 go to church y’all,hihihi …but for real though 😀
Leave a mark on the world this year 🙂
Have fuuuun this year guys 🙂 (I just finished my exams btw,I feel o top of the world,hihihi #the weight of the world off my back)

image

I just loooove the Beatles 🙂

I love y’all btw 🙂

image

Happy new year from Tess 🙂

Happy January peeps 🙂
Happy new year 🙂
Happy living 🙂
Thanks for reading 🙂
Xoxoxo

Posted from WordPress for Android

14 thoughts on “Happy new year :) :) :)

  1. stashia says:

    still having exams but i don’t care al still have fun this weekend like am on holiday ..yee i started my year with those who mattered…nyc article baby girl keep up #suggestions. . write on relationships issues ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

