Yes,Lets!!! :) :) :)

Sooo finally,January is ending and February is here people πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
I’m excited guys coz the year is officially starting,well for me it is πŸ™‚
I’ve spent most of January writing dates like..

image

I know y'all feel me here,lol πŸ˜€

But now,I’m proud to say I’ve got the hang of it πŸ˜€ therefore 2016 is officially on!!!!
In the previous years I’d been making resolutions but never fulfilled them,well maybe some….:) But as I grow older,I become more committed to stuff,you know,so I got a couple this year.

Guys,this year lets :

Eat.
Yeah,lets eat healthy πŸ™‚ or healthier than we usually do πŸ˜‰ Good health is long life y’all.

Drink.
Drink more water,lol #hinting at bae πŸ™‚ I’ll be drinking more tea….no skipping breakfast no more :/
Also drink to your accomplishments πŸ™‚ no matter how little,celebrate it.

Take.
Take care of each other. Be each other’s keepers in this harsh world πŸ™‚
Take advantage,in a good way πŸ™‚ if you see a window of opportunity,jump into it,Hihihi πŸ˜€
Take risks,the ones that are worth it of course πŸ™‚

Try.
Try out new things #bucket list ,try being nice to people,I’ll try being less intimidating towards people (don’t know why people think I’m scary though) o_O
I’ll try exercising too πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Pray.
Pray for what you want.
Pray for Africa,Kenya πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
I’m praying for USA….that Donald Trump won’t be president :/,for real.

Waste.
Waste zero time,energy,resources,MONEY..,.no more spontaneous spending,learnt my lesson last year πŸ™‚
Don’t waste time on useless people btw or with people who’ll kill your awesomeness πŸ™‚

Create.
Create awesome memories with awesome people this year πŸ™‚
Create great friendships that will last long πŸ™‚

Enjoy.
Enjoy every moment of life.
Enjoy great company πŸ™‚
I’m gonna enjoy campus life while it lasts πŸ™‚

Admire.
Admire great things and shun bad things. Compliment good when you see it πŸ™‚ Look up to great people this year.
I’m absolutely loving Sharon Mundia’s blog,This is Ess πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
Plus I’m crushing on Patricia Kihoro’s hair πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Follow.
Follow your heart this year,but follow your head as well πŸ™‚ do what your heart tells you πŸ™‚
Follow your instincts too,and gut.
I’m following more blogs this year to get more inspiration πŸ™‚

Feel.
Feel the positive πŸ™‚
Be happy this year and let nobody’s negative vibes get to you πŸ™‚
I’m feeling a bit grownupsy and stuff πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
I cut my hair and switched up my style a bit. Maturity is creeping up on me πŸ™‚
I’m feeling grateful as well πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

I’m planning on sticking to these so that I can have a fruitful year πŸ™‚

image

ye

image

image

Tess πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Lots of love guys πŸ™‚
Enjoy yourselves beautiful peeps πŸ™‚
Xoxoxo

Posted from WordPress for Android

8 thoughts on “Yes,Lets!!! :) :) :)

Leave a Reply

