This is why I hate queues… :(

Human beings have got to be the weirdest species ever!!!!! Well,maybe if aliens really existed,humans would be the second weirdest but for now,its us πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
We are quite unique πŸ™‚ Everyone with their own unique personality:) And thats super awesome πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
But with these unique personalities comes habits. Different habits that are also unique πŸ™‚ Unique and specific to different people :/
Some of these habits are funny,cute and annoying to some point 😦 You know,sooo annoying you want to punch someone in the face πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€Β  I swear I’ve had moments like those…..
I was standing in a queue this week at school when I thought of writing this post….
I hate queues,for one they are tiring. Then it can be awkward standing with a bunch of stangers,atleast it is for me :/
But what bugged me the most was the anonymous person behind me. They made the experience much more worse for me 😦 😦
Next time,I’ll be sure to let the person behind me know that their habits are not so pleasant πŸ™‚

image

1.You stand behind a person,too close to them,your bodies are touching o_O,invading their personal space o_O Anonymous person,I was really pissed at you 😦 Give people space please 😦

2.You are sooo close to them,they can hear you breathing,like literary(in and out,continuously)
:/ it was creepy,I thought the anonymous behind me was sick o_O

3.You don’t give enough space to the person in front of you that you can even elbow them…you know,like hit them in the back with your elbow 😦 😦 😦 I almost died btw anonymous person… πŸ˜€

4.You eavesdrop on the conversation they’re having….okay,I gotta admit I do this too,especially if the people are super loud(I’m a quiet person FYI),but just try being discreet about it okay??,lol πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

5.You sneak a peek into what the person in front of you is doing eg,on their phone 😦 😦 😦 😦  This one really really annoyed me :/ Anonymous person kept looking at what I was doing on my phone….I had to give him a the-hell- are-doing look,then he stopped.

I’m telling you I’d be in jail now for murdering someone πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ (But I’m not violent) πŸ™‚
Some habits we have to change though. Learn to now when you are making people uncomfortable.
My High School Principal used to say,”it takes 21 days to form a habit” either good or bad. Well you can take the same time to grow our of one too πŸ™‚

Try to not let your habits annoy people this weekend πŸ˜‰
I’ll try staying away from queues :

image

)
Lots of love peeps πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
Xoxoxo
Nice weekend πŸ™‚ :

image

Tess πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

) πŸ™‚

Follow me on:
Instagram : @Selina_Teyie
Facebook : @Selina Teyie

Posted from WordPress for Android

10 thoughts on “This is why I hate queues… :(

  1. waruga says:

    Kwanzaa invading of personal space…. I just hate that… like. leave my personal bubble. alone…. bit eavesdropping and checking their phone… I’m guilty of that too

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

